© 2018 Elk Heights Excavation LLC. Proudly created by Rocky Ridge Digital Advertising.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

OUR TEAM

JASON MOE

PRESIDENT

Jason@ElkHeightsExcavation.com

Cell: (425) 471-2244

GENERAL MANAGER

Ryan@ElkHeightsExcavation.com

Cell: (425) 471-2085

RYAN KELLY
WILL RAMMAGE

SENIOR ESTIMATOR

Will@ElkHeightsExcavation.com

Cell: (425) 471-8174

LAURIE MOE

VICE PRESIDENT

Laurie@ElkHeightsExcavation.com

Cell: (206) 423-7677

TRAVIS PARIS

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Travis@ElkHeightsExcavation.com

Office: (425) 432-5040

OFFICE

Office@ElkHeightsExcavation.com

Office: (425) 432-5040

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Get an estimate: 425-432-5040